Kölle makes it a Holsten Double

Kai-Dieter Kölle/Lena Zornig – Porsche 911 – image Rob Miller

With heavy downpours slowing all crews last year, the day for this years rally dawned warm and dry for the 67km thrash over the Putlos military range. This huge area on the Baltic coast offers up to 40km long tarmac stages, and has done in the past when the Ostsee Rally was a German National Championship round. – Read More

Fabian fastest for Stemweder win

Fabian Kreim/Frank Christian – Skoda Fabia R5 – image Rob Miller

Eighty three crews assembled in Lübbecke, 50 miles south of Bremen to battle it out on the fifth round of the 2017 German Rally Championship and Opel Adam Cup. Fabian Kreim had to score having dropped full points after disqualification on the Hessen Rally, – Read More